Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"feellikeastranger"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1994-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Wang Dang Doodle, Broken Arrow, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso*, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Way to Go Home, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel, All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Brookhaven Amphitheater on 2004-07-24 - moe.
[1] 32 Things> St. Augustine> Opium*, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down*, McBain [2] Meat> Kyle's Song> Brittle End, Lost Along the Way, Bullet> Livin' Again> Meat [E] Godzilla
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,347 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1997-07-06 - moe.
Cryptical Envelopment * > The Other One *@ > Cryptical Envelopment *, Jazz Wank > Buster
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Althea, Cassidy*, Childhood's End, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Samba In The Rain, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,657 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Nev Mississippi Half Step, Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,382 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1992-03-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Victim Or The Crime, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, It's All Over Now, So Many Roads, Picasso Moon China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,438 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1994-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,109 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1992-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Wave To The Wind-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,319 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Lazy River Road, Wang Dang Doodle, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Deal Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Samba In The Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Attics Of My Life-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away; E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,907 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Friend Of The Devil, Promised Land Eyes Of The World > Man Smart (Woman Smarter), Crazy Fingers > Estimated Prophet > Drums > Space > The Wheel > All Along The Watchtower > Morning Dew, E: Rainy Day Women #12 and #35**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Loser, The Rub, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Hard To Handle, Deal, Promised Land, Good Lovin' Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Mama Tried, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One, Big Boss Man, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,714 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, It's All Over Now, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told-> U.S. Blues Truckin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Dark Star-> Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,335 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theater on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Hideaway, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Brokedown Palace, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,328 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,466 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,509 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso*, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Jack A Roe, Promised Land It's All Too Much, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Visions Of Johanna-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 24,750 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Take Me To The River, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Rain, Box Of Rain, Samba In The Rain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,395 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,169 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Eternity*, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,129 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
moe.

Related mediatypes

etree